Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Taasiseseisvumispäev  : 
2.
Jõululaupäev  : 
3.
Esimene jõulupüha  : 
4.
Teine jõulupüha  : 


Define a period
..in Estonia
Today, Saturday, 13 July, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 195 / 366
Working day of the year : 136 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 21:14
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:14

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:14

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:14

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:14

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:59 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:14 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:14 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:14 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:14 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:14 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | ET 
Jul

13
21:14
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel